Fix your writing errors for FREE with the best program ever! – Grammarly

gram5

Today I wanted to share with you an incredible program called Grammarly. Grammarly is a free writing editor that ensures that your messages, documents, and social media posts are clear, mistake-free, and effective.

Grammarly has saved me from so many embarrassing mistakes!! Don’t you just hate it when you just publish a blog post, and then see a whole bunch of problems with it?

Grammarly doesn’t just fix spelling errors, though. It recommends using a different order of words, finds grammar problems, punctuation problems, and much more.

Please have a look at this quick video which shows a few ways of how Grammarly works!!

Untitled design (1)

Isn’t that amazing?! I know!! BEST OF ALL, IT’S FREE!!!

For writing things anywhere online, you can add an extension to your browser for free HERE:

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/grammarly-for-chrome/kbfnbcaeplbcioakkpcpgfkobkghlhen?hl=en

The extension is used by over 10,000,000 people!!

gram6

You can write a document on Grammarly Editor either at www.grammarly.com or download the program onto your laptop or computer from their website and you can write on a downloaded program.

Better Writing, Better Results. THAT IS Grammarly

(You would not believe how many mistakes Grammarly caught just in this Blog post!! It is amazing 😊)

What program do you use to write with? Are you likely to try out Grammarly?

Until Next Time,

signature

 

 

15 thoughts on “Fix your writing errors for FREE with the best program ever! – Grammarly

  1. Lizzy says:

    Oh, that is so neat! I don’t use a program, actually! 😝 I just read my posts like 3 times over and then once I publish, I read it like twice then! I might look in to this though because I hate when I find mistakes days later…

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Maggie says:

    I have yet to try this out, but I really need to, haha!! It would save me so much time with post editing xD Thanks for the recommendation! I’ll definitely be looking into it now 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Maggie says:

    Hey, I know I already commented on this haha, but I went and downloaded Grammarly on my laptop after reading this post, and I wanted to tell you that it has already helped my writing so much!!! It’s amazing! 😀 Thanks again for the recommendation!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment